I have just learned that MC Hammer (@MCHammer) is not going to be appearing at B-Spot with Iron Chef Michael Symon (@mdsymon). 

Dancing Machine - MC Hammer

Apparently, it will be WKNR Sports Radio announcer Aaron Goldhammer. Yes that’s right…My bad. 

Aaron Goldhammer

Lets compare shall we?  

Aaron Goldhammer: Named Cleveland’s most eligible bachelor, Cleveland Magazine. 

MC Hammer: Awarded the Soul Train Music Award for Entertainer of the year in 1991. 

Aaron Goldhammer: Named Cleveland’s most eligible douche-bag, Cleveland Seen 

MC Hammer: Awarded 3 Grammy Awards, 8 American Music Awards, a People’s Choice Award, and a Prestigious Billboard Diamond Award. 

Aaron Goldhammer: Maybe can spell record in his life. 

MC Hammer: Sold over 50 million records since 1987 (Yes, I purchased three of those). 

Results: Aaron Goldhammer=0 / MC Hammer=3 

I will seek comfort in my one last remaining pair of faded Z.Cavaricci pants, my Hypercolor sweatshirt and my lonely pair British Knights. 

Here, I was excited to eat at B-Spot tonight and see Iron Chef Michael Symon….and MC Hammer! Thanks @srouser. 

I wish MC Hammer could wash my dishes. 

"Hail to the Hammer!"

 Tight rolling my pants and reporting live from QuarryLaneFarms

