Had a quick meeting at Chick-Fil-A (@ChickfilA)  in North Olmsted yesterday and I was floored!

bok bok bok bok bok

On the condiment station, there were these guys…Ketchup “packets” for adults!

I like Ketchup

The best things in the world…It’s like I graduated to the big boy size now.

Ketchup in my pants!

Call me K and dress me up – XOXO

Squirt me bitches...

As you can see, I believe their claim is correct – it does hold 3 times the amount of ketchup than the packets.

3 times the amount!

No more little tearing of packets….no more too big or too small opennings…no more of volume….no more exploding packets.

Chick-Fil-A: You have restored my hope in condiment heaven.

I’ll promise not to call you “Chick-a-fil” again.

And your advertisements crack me up.

Moo yourself (Thanks Paigey)

Say it with me, “Big boy Ketchup…Big boy Ketchup…Big boy Ketchup…”

Reporting live from QuarryLaneFarms…

