Alright alright…

Part-1: here

Part-2: here

Part-3…you guess it…

C is for cookie....

You just gotta go to A Cookie and a Cupcake in Tremont neighborhood (OH) to get their peanut butter cookie.

#munchamuncha

The bakery staff asked me why I liked THIS cookie compared to others.

I like the soft insides…

I like my cookies moist (#TWSS)

Just so soft cookie…

The little raw innards…

The more firm outside crust…

The larger chunks of peanuts…

The warm cookie…

The size…cause size matters…

Maybe its the peanuts they import from bumpkissville…who the hell knows! All I know is I jones for their peanut butter cookie.

The bakery staff asked how bad were my cravings for this peanut butter cookie.

I told them I would put their peanut butter cookie in my pants and run around the block…its that damn good.

#munchamuncha these cookies

C is also for cupcake…But I rarely eat them.

That monster is all over your pants...

Yo Superhero-just order a 4 dozen peanut butter cookies. Your mouth and pants will thank you later.

Also-congrats to Exploring Food My Way food blogger @tnoe27 for guessing right.

BTW-if you’re in Columbus today, catch us at 160 S High Street where we’ll be spocking the @hodgepodgetruck and Chris (yes, the same ones famous now on @FoodNetwork ).

Your lunch is on us today @hodgepodgetruck if you utter the QLF secret password for today “Haupia”

Reporting live from QuarryLaneFarms…and day tripping to Columbus!

